Skip to content
NovroNovro hjälpcenter
English
Esc
↑↓navigera↵öppna⌘Jförhandsvisa

Saved views

Saved views

Your current column choice (Columns) and filter rules (Filter) are saved automatically in your browser — they’re still there next time you open the Employees list. No sign-in is needed to “save” a view; it’s restored for you.

Was this page helpful?